Linuxconf's maintainers

Here is the list of people responsible for various parts of linuxconf. This list does not cover the various contributors. It should help you find locate the proper person in charge!.


NameEmailTask
Jacques Gélinas jack@solucorp.qc.caAuthor
Michael K. Johnson johnsonm@redhat.comGNOME-linuxconf front-end
Kuba Fast jfast@friko5.onet.plKDE linuxconf front-end
Jonathan Marsdenjonathan@xc.org Mailing list administration
Marcelo Tosatti marcelo@conectiva.com.brApache module maintainer
ProFTPD module maintainer
general hackings
Torbjörn Gard tgard@netg.seinetdconf and fetchmailconf module.
Everaldo Coelho everaldo@conectiva.com.brIcons and graphics
Conectiva Linuxconf team
Cristiano Otto Von Trompczynski
Daniel Mealha Cabrita
Gustavo Niemeyer

cris@conectiva.com.br
dancab@conectiva.com.br
niemeyer@conectiva.com
Many modules and enhancements

Translators
NameEmailLanguage
Barry Kwok easytech@hkg.com Chinese (Big 5)
wen wen@hisense.qd.sd.cn Chinese (simple)
Stanislav Visnovsky visnovsky@nenya.ms.mff.cuni.cz Czech
Marco Ruiter m-ruiter@gmx.net Dutch
Haapalainen Jarkko eagle@opp.ysakk.fi Finnish
Matthieu Araman araman@cyber-networks.fr French
Christopher Gallant christopher@Gallants.net German
Fehér Sándor fehers@linux-perfect.hu Hungarian
Kazuyuki Okamoto ikko-@pacific.rim.or.jp Japanese
Hanseong Yoo hansyoo@neocentury.com Korean
aurelio marinho jargas - ctba aurelio@conectiva.com.br portuguese
Stein Vrale
Ragnar Wisløff
stein@terminator.net
ragnar.wisloff@asker.online.no
Norwegian
Michal Borsuk telefony@poczta.onet.pl Polish
(join the translating group)
Edison Assumpção Tacão
Carlos Augusto Horylka
tacao@conectiva.com.br
horylka@conectiva.com.br
Portuguese
Calin Velea vcalin@sundy.cs.pub.ro Romanian
Eugene Borodin
Tim B. King
eug@centrobank.e-burg.ru
tim@liposome.genebee.msu.su
Russian
Torbjörn Gard tgard@netg.se Swedish
Peter Ivanyi ivanyi@internet.sk Slovak
Marcelo Roccasalva
Jorge Carrasquilla
marcelo@mendoza.gov.ar
jorge@conectiva.com.br
Spanish
Fisek Turkce Grubu linux-turkce@fisek.com.tr Turkish


Would you like to see your name here. No problem. Become a hero. Pick a part of linux, and make it manageable by linuxconf: Write a module, enhance linuxconf, write better documentation or simply translate it in your native language.