This is a kind of "emergency stop". Stops the printer immediately, even the current job.
This option will not affect queue contents.
Same as "Stop immediately" but will also remove all the queue contents.
This option is specially usefull when, because software failure or user misoperation, the queue is filled with trash.
May be seen as a "Panic button".