You may edit the domain name related to the address to be redirected. To do so, you just select the "Domain names" option and it will be presented a list of domains already set on the table. It's possible to add new domains, edit an existing domain ou delete a domain.
After selecting the Add option, a window will be shown asking you to entry with the domain name and a comment. Domain names already inserted are not allowed. Any text is valid in Comentário, but should you leave it alone, the text 'virtual' is added.
You can edit a domain name selecting the desired domain name. The domain name and its comment are displayed in a text box. You can change the domain name or comment. If the changed domain is already defined, a warning window appears rejecting changes. Should the domain be changed and there is some redirection for its domain that can't be found, this redirection can be corrected by pointing to an existing domain.
To delete an item on the table you must select it first, so that the edition window will be shown. Click on Delete. A confirmation window will be shown. Should the domain be changed and there is some redirection for its domain that can't be found, this redirection can be corrected by pointing to an existing or deleted domain.
You can specify addresses (with existing domains) and their related redirections. It's possible to add, remove or edit a redirection.
To add a redirection you only need to select Add on the redirections window, A new window will appear asking you to entry with Username, Domain and possible redirections. Address to be redirected is mounted through Username+@+Domain. Domain must be one of the existing domains. Redirections must be filled in next to the domain field, and there must exist only one redirection per field. The Add option in this windows will add more redirection fields.
You can edit a redirection selecting the redirection on the redirections window. You can change its address (and domain) and redirections. If a redirection is related to a deleted or changed domain, no changes will be allowed unless you select an already added domain.
To delete a redirection you must select it first, so that this redirections edition window will be shown. Click on
to delete this item. A confirmation window will be shown.